تعلم اللغة الفرنسية: التحيات والمجاملات

صباح الخير!
هل أنت مستعد لقضاء بضعة دقائق أو ساعات لمعرفة أو لاستعراض بعض الفرنسية؟

جيد، ثم دعونا نذهب! سوف تبدأ مع التحيات والمجاملات، ثم تواصل مع الأبجدية، الأرقام، والأيام والشهور والمواسم، السؤال الكلمات، كميات، الطقس والوقت، طلب مساعدة، حالات الطوارئ، المصارف، سيارات الأجرة، والمطاعم، والنقل، تجد طريقك، يجول، أماكن لمشاهدة، التنشئة الاجتماعية، وبعض التعبيرات الفرنسية الشهيرة، وأخيراً (يا للعجب!) بعض التعبيرات الفرنسية رومانسية جداً لإقناع شخص خاص.

نأمل أن تستمتع بذلك ونحن شكرا لكم مقدما لزيارة الرعاة لمساعدتنا على تحسين والحفاظ على هذا الموقع مجاناً للجميع. ميرسي.

1of8
القادم

التحيات والمجاملات

حدد التعبير الذي تريد الاستماع لتعلم اللغة الفرنسية، ثم انقر فوق الزر "تشغيل".

الاستماع وتكرار

 




لا تفوت لدينا شعبية
رمز الرومانسية الحب والرومانسية قسم!

الفرنسية الدروس 7 أيام المحاكمة

التطور التاريخي للغة الفرنسية

تاريخ اللغة الفرنسية يمكن تتبع جذوره عبر التاريخ العسكري، والهجرة من جميع أنحاء أوروبا. الجدول الزمني يبدأ في فجر التاريخ المسجل، وتنتقل عبر الزمن في حالة قرب ثابت للتطور والتكامل الإقليمي.

الكلت
في حين أن يسكنها قبل وقت طويل من القبائل الناطقة سلتيك مأهولة في العصر الحديث فرنسا والمناطق المحيطة بها، تعرض والكلت باللغات الرسمية الأولى إلى المنطقة. وكان اللغة الشفوية في الطبيعة و اللغة المكتوبة التي تستند إليها الأبجدية اليونانية، المستفادة من اليونانيين الذين كان يسكن منطقة غرب البحر الأبيض المتوسط. اللغة لا تؤثر بشدة على اللغة الفرنسية نظراً لأن المنطقة التي يسكنها الكلت ظلت منقسمة سياسيا وتفتقر إلى التماسك.

الرومان
في 58BC، غزا المنطقة العامة رومانية يوليوس قيصر وإضافتها إلى الإمبراطورية الرومانية. وأشار قيصر نفسه في "حرب" الإغريق (الكتاب الأول) أن الناس في هذه المنطقة وتحدث العديد من اللغات المختلفة. وهذا مما جعل غزوهم أسهل. حقق الرومان استخدام اللاتينية بتجاهل اللغات الأصلية والتي تتطلب الاستخدام الوحيد للاتينية في كل التفاعلات. تدريجيا، تطورت اللاتينية الكلاسيكية لتصبح أكثر رسمية اللهجة المعروفة باللاتينية فولجار، على الرغم من استمرار استخدام اللاتينية الكلاسيكية بين الارستقراطية، خطيا، وفي التعليم.

فرانكس
بعد سقوط الإمبراطورية الرومانية والغزوات اللاحقة من القبائل الجرمانية، الفرنجة السيطرة على المنطقة. لغة الفرنجة باللغة المطلوبة، ومع ذلك ظلت اللاتينية اللغة المختارة للكتابة. يسمح الاتصال نادرة بين الفرنجة وغيرها من القبائل الجرمانية الذين يسيطرون على المناطق المحيطة بها أكثر من لهجة أقاليميا تتحول إلى ما يمكن أن تصبح اللغات الرومانسية: الفرنسية والإيطالية والإسبانية.

الملك لويس السادس
في 987، كابيت هيوز أصبح "ملك فرنسا"، في هذا الوقت قد تبدد فرانكس نفوذ كبير في المنطقة. الجديدة ذات السيادة إلى اللغة العامية تسمى الفرنسية للعرش. في 1119، قدم الملك لويس السادس أول إشارة رسمية إلى المنطقة كفرنسا في رسالة إلى البابا. قريبا يتبع التوحيد اللغوي والسياسي المرسوم الملك.

العصور الوسطى
خلال هذه الفترة، أدى عدم الاستقرار الاجتماعي والسياسي تفويض اللغوية كما خففت اتفاقيات اللغة الفرنسية إلى حد كبير، لا سيما اللغة المكتوبة.

عصر النهضة
وجاءت النهضة التي كانت تجتاح أوروبا إلى فرنسا إلى حد كبير عن طريق الإيطاليين. قد تنقسم اللغات مرة أخرى إلى لهجة إقليمية، والإيطاليين بسهولة تأثر اللغات الأصلية. الملك لويس الثاني عشر أعلنت أن جميع الإجراءات القضائية والمدنية يجب أن تتم بالفرنسية.

التنوير
بين عامي 1715-1789، واللغة الفرنسية هي اللغة المقبولة للمتعلمين. وهذا أوجد بيئة ثنائية اللغة كلغة تنتشر في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية المستعمرات. وهذا لم تفعل شيئا يذكر لتوحيد الأمة لأن 12 في المائة فقط من السكان يمكن أن يتكلم لغة الملك والبلد. اللهجات المحلية لا تزال تهيمن الحياة اليومية للعوام، ولا تزال تستخدم الكنيسة اللاتينية.

الثورة
كانت النزعة القومية الفرنسية والفخر في الملعب محموم خلال الثورة الفرنسية. هذه هي المرة الأولى أن قد اعتبر من الضروري توحيد البلاد مع لغة وطنية معينة. هم في السلطة يعتقد أن هذا ضروري لنشر أفكار الثورة للمزيد من المواطنين الأوسط والطبقة الدنيا. هذا يثبت أن من الصعب، كما أن نظام التعليم لم يكن مجهزاً لإكمال المهمة. حوالي عام 1859، أنشئ الفرنسية القياسية وتشجيع في جميع أنحاء البلاد بسبب تحسين الاتصال. أدلى سلفه في الطرق والسكك الحديدية، والصحيفة الاتصال بلغة واحدة أسهل والضرورية.

الأزمنة المعاصرة
القرن العشرين إلى تطور أكثر باللغة الفرنسية. الحرب العالمية الأولى جلبت إعداد كبيرة من أفراد القوات العسكرية الناطقة باللغة الإنكليزية في البلد، ومعهم جاء بلغتهم.

وواصلت الفرنسية المعاصرة التطور؛ الصوتيات أبسط بالفرنسية المعاصرة والمفردات زادت أضعافاً مضاعفة. من خلال عملية طويلة صخرية من التطور اللغوي، فرنسا لم يعد يتعارض مع نفسه. أنها أمة المتحدة لغوياً.

Learn French: Greetings and Courtesies

Bonjour!
Are you ready to spend a few minutes or hours to learn or review some French?

Good, then let’s go! We’ll start with greetings and courtesies, then continue with alphabet, numbers, days, months and seasons, question words, quantities, weather and time, asking for help, emergencies, banks, taxis, restaurants, transportation, finding your way, touring, places to see, socializing, some famous French expressions and finally (whew!) some very romantic French expressions to impress someone special.

We hope you enjoy it and we thank you in advance for visiting our sponsors to help us improve and keep this website free for all. Merci.

1of8
next

Greetings and Courtesies

Select the expression you want to listen to learn French then click the play button.

Listen and repeat

 

Don’t miss our popular
romance-icon Love and Romance section!

French Lessons 7 days trial




The Historical Evolution of the French Language

The history of the French language can trace its roots through the military and migratory history of all of Europe. The timeline begins at the dawn of recorded history and moves through time in a near-constant state of evolution and regionalization.

Celts
While populated long before Celtic-speaking tribes inhabited modern day France and the surrounding areas, the Celts brought the first formal languages to the region. The language was oral in nature and written language relied upon the Greek alphabet, learned from Greeks who had inhabited the Western Mediterranean area. The language did not heavily influence the French language because the region inhabited by the Celts remained politically divided and lacked cohesion.

Romans
In 58BC, Roman general Julius Caesar conquered the region and added it to the Roman Empire. Caesar himself remarked in The War of the Gauls (Book I) that this region’s people spoke many different languages. This doubtlessly made their conquest easier. Romans achieved the use of Latin by ignoring the native languages and requiring sole use of Latin in all interactions. Gradually, classical Latin evolved into a more informal dialect known as Vulgar Latin, although the use of classical Latin continued among the aristocracy, in writing, and in education.

Franks
After the fall of the Roman Empire and subsequent invasions by Germanic tribes, the Franks controlled the region. Frankish language was the required language, yet Latin remained the chosen language for writing. Infrequent contact between the Franks and other Germanic tribes who controlled the surrounding regions allowed more regionalized dialect to evolve into what would become the Romance languages: French, Italian, and Spanish.

King Louis VI
In 987, Hugues Capet became the King of France, by this time the Franks’ considerable power had dissipated from the region. The new sovereign brought the vernacular language called French to the throne. In 1119, King Louis VI made the first formal reference to the region as France in a letter to the Pope. Linguistic and political unification soon followed the king’s decree.

Middle Ages
During this period, social and political instability resulted in linguistic devolution as conventions of the French language loosened considerably, especially the written language.

Renaissance
The rebirth that was sweeping Europe came to France largely via the Italians. Languages had divided back into a regional dialect, and the Italians easily influenced native languages. King Louis XII decreed that all judicial and civil proceedings must take place in French.

Enlightenment
Between the years 1715-1789, French was the accepted language for educated people. This created a bilingual environment as the language spread all over Europe and to the North American colonies. This did little to unify the nation because only 12% of the population could speak the language of King and country. Regional dialects still dominated everyday life for the commoners and the church still used Latin.

Revolution
French nationalism and pride were at a fevered pitch during the French Revolution. This was the first time that it was deemed necessary to unite the country with a designated national language. Those in power believed this was essential to spread the ideas of the revolution to more middle and lower class citizens. This proved to be difficult, as the education system was not equipped to complete the task. Around 1859, standard French was established and encouraged throughout the nation because of improved communication. An advance in roads, railways, and the newspaper made communication in one language easier and necessary.

Contemporary Times
The Twentieth century brought more evolution to the French language. World War I brought large numbers of English-speaking members of the military to the country and with them came their language.

Contemporary French has continued to evolve; phonetics are simpler in contemporary French and the vocabulary has increased exponentially. Through a long rocky process of linguistic evolution, France is no longer at odds with itself. It is a nation linguistically united.