学法语︰ 问候与礼节

你好!
你准备花费几分钟或者几个小时或审查一些法国人?

太好了,然后我们去吧 !我们开始问候与礼节后,然后继续用字母、 数字、 日、 月和季节、 疑问词、 数量、 天气、 时间、 寻求帮助、 紧急情况、 银行、 出租车、 餐馆、 运输、 找到你的路,旅游,地方看到,社交活动,一些著名的法国表达式和最后 (咻 !) 一些很浪漫的法语表达形式,给一个特别的人留下深刻印象。

我们希望你们喜欢它,我们感谢你提前来探视我们的提案国将帮助我们提高和保持这个网站 免费为所有人 了 谢谢。

1of8
下

问候和礼遇

选择您想要听学法语,然后单击播放按钮的表达式。

听着和重复一遍

 




不要错过我们受欢迎
浪漫的偶像 浪漫的爱情 科!

法国的经验教训7天的审判

法国语言的历史沿革

法国语言的历史可以追溯其根源,通过所有的欧洲国家的军事和洄游历史。时间轴开始记录历史黎明和时间在附近恒定状态的演变与区划中穿行。

凯尔特人
虽然很久之前凯尔特语部落居住现代天法国及周边地区,填充,凯尔特人给该地区带来的第一次的正式语言。语言是口语中自然和书面的语言依赖希腊字母表从希腊人曾居住在西地中海地区学到。因为该地区居住的凯尔特人保持政治上的分裂,缺乏凝聚力,语言并不严重影响法语语言。

罗马人
在 58BC,罗马一般朱利叶斯 · 凯撒征服了该区域并将其添加到罗马帝国。凯撒在高卢人 (第一书) 的战争中所说,这个地区的人讲许多不同的语言。这无疑使他们征服更容易。罗马人通过忽略母语和要求唯一使用的拉丁语中的所有交互使用拉丁语。渐渐地,古典拉丁语演变成更多的非正式方言称为通俗拉丁语虽然古典拉丁语的使用还在继续的贵族,在写作,和教育。

弗兰克斯
倒台后罗马帝国和随后的日耳曼部落的入侵,法兰克人控制该区域。法兰克人语言所需的语文,但拉丁仍然为写入所选的语言。法兰克人和其他人控制周围的地区的日耳曼部落之间很少接触允许更区域化的方言演变成什么会成为浪漫的语言︰ 法语、 意大利语和西班牙语。

国王路易六世
在 987,雨果卡佩成为了法国国王这个时候对弗兰克斯的相当大的权力已消退从该区域。新主权带来的白话的语言,称为法国王位。1119,国王路易六世在该地区的第一次正式提到作为法国在一封信中对教皇。语言和政治统一很快跟随国王的法令。

中世纪
在此期间,社会和政治不稳定,导致语言下放随着法国语言的规则放松很大,尤其是书面的语言。

文艺复兴时期
被横扫欧洲的重生很大程度上通过意大利人来到法国。语言有回分为区域的方言,和意大利人容易受影响的本族语言。国王路易十二下令所有司法和民事诉讼,必须在法国发生。

启示
1715-1789 年之间为受过教育的人接受的语言是法语。这作为传播到欧洲和北美殖民地的语言创建一个双语的环境。这并没有国家的统一,因为只有 12%的人口可以说国王和国家的语言。区域方言仍然主导平民的日常生活和教会仍然使用拉丁语。

革命
法国民族主义和骄傲处于白热化的程度法国大革命期间.这第一次它被认为有必要指定的国家语言与国家的统一。那些当权者认为这是必要的为更多的中层和下层阶级公民革命思想的传播。这被证明是困难的因为教育系统,不能够完成的任务。在 1859 年,标准法语成立,鼓励在全国各地因为改善沟通。公路、 铁路和报纸制造进步通信中一种语言更容易和必要。

当代
二十世纪语给法语带来更多的演变。一次世界大战给国家带来了大量的军队讲英语的成员,都来了他们的语言。

当代法国继续进化;语音学是简单在当代法国和词汇量成倍增加。通过长岩石的语言演变的过程中,法国不再是与自己对赌。它是语言统一的国家。

Learn French: Greetings and Courtesies

Bonjour!
Are you ready to spend a few minutes or hours to learn or review some French?

Good, then let’s go! We’ll start with greetings and courtesies, then continue with alphabet, numbers, days, months and seasons, question words, quantities, weather and time, asking for help, emergencies, banks, taxis, restaurants, transportation, finding your way, touring, places to see, socializing, some famous French expressions and finally (whew!) some very romantic French expressions to impress someone special.

We hope you enjoy it and we thank you in advance for visiting our sponsors to help us improve and keep this website free for all. Merci.

1of8
next

Greetings and Courtesies

Select the expression you want to listen to learn French then click the play button.

Listen and repeat

 

Don’t miss our popular
romance-icon Love and Romance section!

French Lessons 7 days trial




The Historical Evolution of the French Language

The history of the French language can trace its roots through the military and migratory history of all of Europe. The timeline begins at the dawn of recorded history and moves through time in a near-constant state of evolution and regionalization.

Celts
While populated long before Celtic-speaking tribes inhabited modern day France and the surrounding areas, the Celts brought the first formal languages to the region. The language was oral in nature and written language relied upon the Greek alphabet, learned from Greeks who had inhabited the Western Mediterranean area. The language did not heavily influence the French language because the region inhabited by the Celts remained politically divided and lacked cohesion.

Romans
In 58BC, Roman general Julius Caesar conquered the region and added it to the Roman Empire. Caesar himself remarked in The War of the Gauls (Book I) that this region’s people spoke many different languages. This doubtlessly made their conquest easier. Romans achieved the use of Latin by ignoring the native languages and requiring sole use of Latin in all interactions. Gradually, classical Latin evolved into a more informal dialect known as Vulgar Latin, although the use of classical Latin continued among the aristocracy, in writing, and in education.

Franks
After the fall of the Roman Empire and subsequent invasions by Germanic tribes, the Franks controlled the region. Frankish language was the required language, yet Latin remained the chosen language for writing. Infrequent contact between the Franks and other Germanic tribes who controlled the surrounding regions allowed more regionalized dialect to evolve into what would become the Romance languages: French, Italian, and Spanish.

King Louis VI
In 987, Hugues Capet became the King of France, by this time the Franks’ considerable power had dissipated from the region. The new sovereign brought the vernacular language called French to the throne. In 1119, King Louis VI made the first formal reference to the region as France in a letter to the Pope. Linguistic and political unification soon followed the king’s decree.

Middle Ages
During this period, social and political instability resulted in linguistic devolution as conventions of the French language loosened considerably, especially the written language.

Renaissance
The rebirth that was sweeping Europe came to France largely via the Italians. Languages had divided back into a regional dialect, and the Italians easily influenced native languages. King Louis XII decreed that all judicial and civil proceedings must take place in French.

Enlightenment
Between the years 1715-1789, French was the accepted language for educated people. This created a bilingual environment as the language spread all over Europe and to the North American colonies. This did little to unify the nation because only 12% of the population could speak the language of King and country. Regional dialects still dominated everyday life for the commoners and the church still used Latin.

Revolution
French nationalism and pride were at a fevered pitch during the French Revolution. This was the first time that it was deemed necessary to unite the country with a designated national language. Those in power believed this was essential to spread the ideas of the revolution to more middle and lower class citizens. This proved to be difficult, as the education system was not equipped to complete the task. Around 1859, standard French was established and encouraged throughout the nation because of improved communication. An advance in roads, railways, and the newspaper made communication in one language easier and necessary.

Contemporary Times
The Twentieth century brought more evolution to the French language. World War I brought large numbers of English-speaking members of the military to the country and with them came their language.

Contemporary French has continued to evolve; phonetics are simpler in contemporary French and the vocabulary has increased exponentially. Through a long rocky process of linguistic evolution, France is no longer at odds with itself. It is a nation linguistically united.